Country Jam 2017 Final Lineup Announced

The lineup for Country Jam 2017 has been slowly released over the last few months, but the final additions have just been announced!

According to Taste of CountryGretchen Wilson, Parmalee, Smithfield, Cody Johnson, Sammy Arriaga, Sasha McVeigh, and the Devon Worley Band are the last additions to what is likely the biggest lineup in the history of the festival!

They are going to be joined by headliners Thomas Rhett, Kenny Chesney, and Jason Aldean, and co-headliners Justin Moore and Randy Houser. They will also be joined by Chris Young, Old Dominion, Frankie Ballard, Kane Brown, and Sammy Kershaw.

The festival is set to take place June 15th-18th and tickets are currently on sale, starting at $145 for four-day general admission. More information can be found at the festival’s website here.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From New Country 105.1 FM - KNCI-FM Sacramento

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook

Listen Live