Contact KNCI

For all general station inquiries, please contact us at (916) 338-9200. For any specific inquiries, please use the contact information found below.

The KNCI Studios/Office business hours are Monday through Friday 8:30am – 5:30pm.

KNCI 105.1 Studios/Corporate Office
5244 Madison Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95841 [map]
(916) 338-9200

Studio/Request Line:
Local: (916) 766-5105
Toll Free: (800) 850-1051

Text Line: 21051

Website Inquiries
Janice Daniels – Web Content Producer
janice.daniels@cbsradio.com

Station Events 
Karyn Dahl – Director of Live Events & Experiences
916-338-9258
karyn.dahl@cbsradio.com

Promotions
Nate Samelson – KNCI Promotions Director
(916) 338-9254
nate.samelson@cbsradio.com

Chad Skinner – Marketing Director
(916) 923-6851
chad.skinner@CBSRadio.com

Programming
Chad Rufer – Program Director
(916) 923-6800
chad.rufer@cbsradio.com

Sales
Brandon Bettar – General Sales Manager
916-338-9260
brandon.bettar@cbsradio.com

Business Office/Accounting
(916) 923-6800

More From New Country 105.1 FM - KNCI-FM Sacramento

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook
Best Places To Go Fishing In Sacramento

Listen Live