Contact KNCI

For all general station inquiries, please contact us at (916) 338-9200. For any specific inquiries, please use the contact information found below.

The KNCI Studios/Office business hours are Monday through Friday 8:30am – 5:30pm.

KNCI 105.1 Studios/Corporate Office
5244 Madison Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95841 [map]
(916) 338-9200

Website Inquiries
Janice Daniels – Web Content Producer
janice.daniels@cbsradio.com

Studio/Request Line:
Local: (916) 766-5105
Toll Free: (800) 850-1051

Text Line: 21051

Sales
Dell Goetz – General Sales Manager
(916) 338-9260
dell.goetz@cbsradio.com

Brandon Bettar, Sales Manager
(916) 338-9291
brandon.bettar@cbsradio.com

If your business is interested in participating in any of our station events, please contact Business Development Manager Karyn Dahl at 916-338-9258.

Promotions

Nate Samelson – Promotions Director
(916) 338-9254
nate.samelson@cbsradio.com

Jessica Venegas – Assistant Promotions Director
(916) 338-9253
jessica.venegas@cbsradio.com

Programming
Byron Kennedy – Program Director
(916) 338-9200
byron.kennedy@cbsradio.com

Breanna Ruiz – Music Director
916-338-9215
breanna.ruiz@cbsradio.com

Business Office/Accounting
(916) 923-6800

More From New Country 105.1 FM - KNCI-FM Sacramento

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook
Best Places To Go Fishing In Sacramento

Listen Live